Getting the Travel Bug

I first traveled out of the country to Mexico, when I was 10 turning 11. I spent three months and a semester there. On my way back and to there I traveled through Iowa, Oklahoma, Kansas, and Texas. I was 7 when I traveled to North Dakota. Living in Minnesota, I yearly go to Wisconsin. When I was 19 my roommate I went to her home in Michigan, I traveled through Illinois, Indiana, Ohio and Michigan. A month later I went on  nationals to Ohio traveling through the same route. Last May I went to Texas stopping in Colorado and Arizona.

This Summer i had a lot of firsts. First time seeing the ocean, first time being in another continent. Do pit stops count? I made one in new yore?

Leave a Reply

